CONTACT US

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

PGA Golf Exhibitions

(General Inquiries, Show Badges and Registration)
201 Merritt 7 Corporate Park
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Customer Service:
Call: Toll Free 800.840.5628 or (203) 840-5628
Fax: (203) 840-9628
Contact Customer Service

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Marc Simon
Event Vice President
203-840-5378
msimon@reedexpo.com

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

(attendee marketing, special event logistics, public relations/media questions)

Maria Leidner
Marketing Director
203-840-5879
mambruoso@reedexpo.com

Elizabeth Reed
Director of Industry Development
203-840-5699
ereed@reedexpo.com

Molly Langer
Special Events Manager
203-840-5379
mfitzpatrick@reedexpo.com

Sherry Major
Media Relations
716-662-3855
smajor@reedexpo.com

SALES

(booth questions, pricing, location, exhibitor marketing & advertising questions)

Gregory Scott
Sales Director
203-840-5399
gscott@reedexpo.com

Mike Saffioti
Account Executive
203-832-9016
msaffioti@reedexpo.com

Paul Piro
Account Executive
203-840-5514
ppiro@reedexpo.com

Chris Gruttadauria
Sales Executive
203-840-5865
cgruttadauria@reedexpo.com

Max Walker
Sales Executive
203-840-5488
mwalker@reedexpo.com

Gregory Scott
Sales Director
203-840-5399
gscott@reedexpo.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Laurent Huttinot
Sales Executive
917-254-1994
lhuttinot@reedexpo.com

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

If you have any questions or need help, contact your Customer Success Manager at any time.

Andrew Rychalski
203-840-5530
arychalski@reedexpo.com